albuquerque economic development logo

MEET THE TEAM

AED’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

Staff 

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Administrative

Beverly Cruz

Beverly Cruz

Vice President of Operations

505-705-3780
bcruz@abq.org

Deena Perry

Deena Perry

Operations Coordinator

505-705-3779
deenap@abq.org

Business Development

Debra Inman

Debra Inman

Senior Vice President of Business Development

505-705-3784
dinman@abq.org

Grant Taylor

Grant Taylor

Business Development Project Manager

505-705-3787
gtaylor@abq.org

Investor Relations

Beth Waldrip

Beth Waldrip

Director of Investor Relations

505-705-3778
beth@abq.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Alanna Phillips

Alanna Phillips

Digital Marketing Specialist

505-705-3786
aphillips@abq.org

Research & Analytics

Marisol Lucero

Marisol Lucero

Director of Research

505-705-3789
mlucero@abq.org

Daniel Schmuck

Daniel Schmuck

Strategic Research Advisor

505-705-3788
dschmuck@abq.org

Consultant Support

Wendy Ederer

Wendy Ederer

Retention & Expansion Consultant

open positions at aed