MEET THE TEAM

AREA’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

STAFF

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Administrative

Mary Tieman

Mary Tieman

Director of Operations

505-705-3780
mtieman@abq.org

Brad Thompson

Brad Thompson

Events & Operations Coordinator

505-705-3781
bthompson@abq.org

Business Development

Grant Taylor

Grant Taylor

Director of Business Development and Analytics

505-705-3787
gtaylor@abq.org

Chad Matheson

Chad Matheson

Vice President for Economic Competitiveness

505-705-3784
cmatheson@abq.org

Beth Waldrip

Beth Waldrip

Business Retention & Expansion Manager

505-705-3778
bwaldrip@abq.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Alanna Phillips

Alanna Phillips

Digital Marketing Manager

505-705-3786
aphillips@abq.org

Research & Analytics

Daniel Schmuck

Daniel Schmuck

Research Specialist

505-705-3788
dschmuck@abq.org

OPEN POSITIONS AT AREA

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.
Translate »