MEET THE TEAM

AREA’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

STAFF

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive & Administrative

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Scott Powell, EDFP

Scott Powell, EDFP

Executive Vice President

505-705-3777
spowell@abq.org

Mary Tieman

Mary Tieman

Director of Operations

505-705-3780
mtieman@abq.org
Johannah Saavedra

Johannah Saavedra

Executive Assistant

505-705-3781
jsaavedra@abq.org

Business Development, Research & Strategy

Chad Matheson

Chad Matheson

Vice President for Economic Competitiveness

505-705-3784
cmatheson@abq.org
Grant Taylor

Grant Taylor

Director of Business Development and Analytics

505-705-3787
gtaylor@abq.org
Beth Waldrip

Beth Waldrip

Business Retention & Expansion Manager

505-705-3778
bwaldrip@abq.org
Daniel Schmuck

Daniel Schmuck

Research Specialist

505-705-3788
dschmuck@abq.org

Marketing & Communications

Sean Carpenter

Sean Carpenter

Director of Marketing & Communications

505-705-3779
scarpenter@abq.org

OPEN POSITIONS AT AREA

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.
Translate »