MEET THE TEAM

AREA’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

STAFF

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive & Operations

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Mary Tieman

Mary Tieman

Chief Operations Officer

505-705-3780
mtieman@abq.org
Johannah Saavedra

Johannah Saavedra

Executive Assistant

505-705-3781
jsaavedra@abq.org

Catherine Vanderpool

Catherine Vanderpool

Events Coordinator

Business Development, Marketing & Research

Chad Matheson

Chad Matheson

Senior Vice President

505-705-3784
cmatheson@abq.org

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

Director of Business Development

505-705-3787
tmorgan@abq.org

Daniel Schmuck

Daniel Schmuck

Business Development Manager

505-705-3788
dschmuck@abq.org

Antonio Granillo

Antonio Granillo

Business Development & Research Coordinator

505-705-3786
agranillo@abq.org

JOIN OUR TEAM AND HELP IMPACT THE REGION’S ECONOMY!

Director of Marketing & Communications (first review of applications: Jan. 22, 2024)

Digital Marketing & Graphic Design Specialist (first review of applications: Jan. 17, 2024)

Existing Business & Workforce Engagement Manager (first review of applications: Jan. 17, 2024)

Interested in a role with AREA, but you don’t see an open position matching your skills and experience? Submit a resume and statement of interest to hr@abq.org today!

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.
Translate »