albuquerque economic development logo

MEET THE TEAM

AED’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

Staff 

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Administrative

Beverly Cruz

Beverly Cruz

Vice President of Operations

505-705-3780
bcruz@abq.org

Daniel Schmuck

Daniel Schmuck

Executive Assistant for Strategic Initiatives

505-705-3788
dschmuck@abq.org

Business Development

Debra Inman

Debra Inman

Senior Vice President of Business Development

505-705-3784
dinman@abq.org

Grant Taylor

Grant Taylor

Business Development Project Manager

505-705-3787
gtaylor@abq.org

Beth Waldrip

Beth Waldrip

Business Retention & Expansion Manager

505-705-3778
beth@abq.org

Investor Relations

Marketing & Public Relations

Alanna Phillips

Alanna Phillips

Digital Marketing Specialist

505-705-3786
aphillips@abq.org

Research & Analytics

Consultant Support

Wendy Ederer

Wendy Ederer

Retention & Expansion Consultant

open positions at aed