MEET THE TEAM

AREA’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

STAFF

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance.

Executive & Operations

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

Danielle Casey, CEcD, EDFP

President & CEO

505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org

Mary Tieman

Mary Tieman

Chief Operations Officer

505-705-3780
mtieman@abq.org
Randi Jones

Randi Jones

Administrative and Investor Relations Associate

505-705-3781
rjones@abq.org

Marketing

Erin Brubaker

Erin Brubaker

Graphic Design & Media Specialist

505-705-3779
ebrubaker@abq.org

Business Development & Research

Chad Matheson

Chad Matheson

Senior Vice President

505-705-3784
cmatheson@abq.org

Anita Campbell

Anita Campbell

Existing Business & Workforce Engagement Manager

505-705-3778
acampbell@abq.org

Antonio Granillo

Antonio Granillo

Senior Analyst

505-705-3786
agranillo@abq.org

2024 Intern Team

Ana Danh

Ana Danh

Intern

Max Shapiro

Max Shapiro

Intern

JOIN OUR TEAM AND HELP IMPACT THE REGION’S ECONOMY!

Interested in a role with AREA, but you don’t see an open position matching your skills and experience? Submit a resume and statement of interest to hr@abq.org today.

Now Recruiting:
Vice President of Business Development
Events Coordinator

This form is currently undergoing maintenance. Please try again later.
Translate »