albuquerque economic development logo

MEET THE TEAM

AED’s office is in Albuquerque, where our dedicated staff is ready to assist you.

Staff 

Our staff provides clients and members with exceptional and confidential assistance. Please contact us for assistance: info@abq.org.

Business Development & Recruitment
Danielle Casey, President
505-705-3785
dcasey@abq.org
Link to bio

Debra Inman, Senior Vice President, Business Development
505-705-3784
dinman@abq.org

Grant Taylor
Business Development Project Manager
505-705-3787
gtaylor@abq.org

Research
Marisol Lucero, Director of Research
505-705-3789
mlucero@abq.org
Marketing
Alanna Phillips, Digital Marketing Specialist
505-705-3786
aphillips@abq.org
Local Business Development
Bob Walton, Vice President
505-705-3781
bwalton@abq.org

Dennis Houston, Retention & Expansion Consultant
505-821-8218
houstoncma@comcast.net

Wendy Ederer, Retention & Expansion Consultant
505-238-3004
wendy@cornerstoneconsultingassoc.com

Investor Relations
Beth Waldrip, Director of Investor Relations
505-705-3778
beth@abq.org
Administration & Operations

Beverly Cruz, Vice President of Operations
505-705-3780
bcruz@abq.org

Deena Perry, Operations Coordinator
505-705-3779
deenap@abq.org

open positions at aed

Interested in applying? Please send cover letter and resume to Beverly Cruz, bcruz@abq.org.